Undo changes
Undo the last change in an item from the same menu, or reset DNS to the standard one.
- Run AutoSettings with the same line.
- Open the item you changed.
- Choose “Restore previous.”
| What you changed | How to undo it |
|---|---|
| Windows settings and sets | “Restore previous” in the same item |
| Terminal and AI | “Restore previous” in the same item |
| DNS | “Reset DNS only” in “Yandex DNS and Yandex search” - you get the standard DNS back |
| Certificates | “Remove the certificates this tool added” in the same item |
| Developer tools | “Remove” in the same item |